What I did on my summer vacation…..

Driving home from Guilford Vermont yesterday, I could hardly believe that camp was over! It was a great week. We focused on creativity–and there was much of it in our campers this year! We would especially like to thank the Kopkind Center and all of our campers for making this a very special week. Watch this blog for information on you can apply to join us in the sumer of 2008!

One response to “What I did on my summer vacation…..

  1. Camp was fantastic! I hope lots of folks apply next year. I hope you can see how great it was in this slide show. The only unfortunate thing is that regular life is not quite as enjoyable as a week in the wilds of Vermont with a bunch of wonderful film professionals…
    best, N.

Leave a Reply

