OUR SITE HAS MOVED – PLEASE BOOKMARK OUR NEW ADDRESS

The Center for Independent Documentary website has moved.
THIS ADDRESS WILL NO LONGER BE UPDATED.
Please visit our new home: WWW.DOCUMENTARIES.ORG

7 responses to “OUR SITE HAS MOVED – PLEASE BOOKMARK OUR NEW ADDRESS

  1. I think that if you have a blog, then it is what you need.
    Tell people about something, someone is advertising, to somebody else for something else.
    Personally, I think so.
    Here I have a blog about my travels, but I can not share them with people, because somebody would write that this is spam.
    A hoster will also kick :)

  2. Hello ,i went to your new website documentaries.org.
    but i didn’t find links so i will add your new website in my blogroll and i ask you please to link to my new free documentary website in here if u wish.

    http://streamingdocumentary.com

    streaming documentary
    Thanks Alot

  3. Same as above,
    Also, I really like the layout of the site linked to above, nice work.

  4. Hi there, for all time i used to check website posts here in the early hours in the break of day, because i enjoy to gain knowledge of more
    and more.

  5. Great Site and I like the new one. You might also like Like watching Documentaries Here Keep up the great work.

  6. Thanks for the link, it’s great to see a home for free documentaries.

  7. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s
    both educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit the
    nail on the head. The problem is something which too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

Leave a Reply

